2018 Oceania Championships Commence In Apia, Samoa

The 2018 Oceania Championships Commenced yesterday in Apia, Samoa. Ten Nations of Pacific Oceania (Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Samoa, Tahiti, Vanuatu) will be competing in both individual and team events. The tournament software for the draws, results etc can be accessed here:

Team Competition:

Individual Tournament:


Posted in Latest

Leave a Reply